Hydraulic technology
of Mining

ENG | УКР | РУС
+38 (050) 362 84 38
bondarenkoa@htmp.com.ua

Planning and design office
Hydraulic technology of Mining

We specialize in the design of new and reconstruction of existing mining enterprises, as well as their individual facilities. In 2004, we were at the beginning of the creation of the Institute for the Design of Mining Enterprises at the National Mining University. During this time, more than 60 working projects and design works were completed. Our basic scientific and practical developments include unique working projects: the construction of an aggregate processing plant with the capacity of 1.5 million tons of crushed stone products a year; the sorting complex MPG-1600 with a capacity of 1 million ton a year for the production of quality construction sand from mining enterprises waste; the seashells processing plant for the production of natural mineral feed additives; the floating pump dredges ZNS 630-90 and ZNS 300-120 are unique machines for underwater mining and transportation of gravel; the inclined grizzly GNK-1200 and GNK-1600 are introduced as a part of complexes for extraction and processing of construction sand; complex for granular materials washing Turbomoyka (Turbo washing) is an innovative development for the production of quality construction sand from technogenic wastes from aggregate processing enterprises.

We have an engineer-designer international certificate, issued by the Ministry of Regional Development, Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine that allows us to perform the full range of design work in the main areas:

We have an engineer-designer international certificate, issued by the Ministry of Regional Development, Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine that allows us to perform the full range of design work in the main areas:

  • engineering in mining, transportation and processing of minerals;
  • development design of minerals sedimentary and technogenic deposits by open and underwater methods;
  • design and manufacture of complexes for granular materials washing;
  • design of circulating water supply systems for mining enterprises;
  • design of complexes for processing and enrichment of minerals;
  • design and modernization of machines and equipment for mining and transportation of minerals, including by hydro-mechanized method.
  • You can get acquainted with the main works performed by our specialists on the relevant pages of the site.

    Our qualified specialists apply advanced scientific and design development that, combined with modern specialized software, allows us to fully satisfy the wishes and needs of customers, apply advanced, technically competent and economically acceptable solutions and carry out design works at a high technical level.

    Professor of the Department of Mining Machines and Engineering
    National Mining University,
    Doctor of Technical Sciences
    A.O. Bondarenko

    Professor Bondarenko Andrey
    Сертификат

Гидравлические технологии
горного производства

ENG | УКР | РУС
+38 (050) 362 84 38
bondarenkoa@htmp.com.ua

Проектно-конструкторское бюро
Гидравлические технологии горного производства

Мы специализируемся на проектировании новых и реконструкции действующих горнорудных предприятий, а также их отдельных объектов. В 2004 г. мы стояли у истоков создания Института по проектированию горных предприятий при Национальном горном университете.

За это время выполнено более 60 рабочих проектов и проектных работ. К нашим основным научно-практическим разработкам можно отнести уникальные рабочие проекты: строительство дробильно-сортировочного завода производительностью 1,5 млн. т. щебеночной продукции в год; сортировочный комплекс МПГ 1600 производительностью 1 млн. т. год для производства качественного строительного песка из отходов горных предприятий; завод по переработке морской ракушки для получения природных минеральных кормовых добавок; плавучие землесосные снаряды ЗНС 630-90 и ЗНС 300-120 – уникальные машины для подводной добычи и транспортирования гравия; колосниковые грохоты ГНК 1200 и ГНК 1600 – внедрены в составе комплексов для добычи и переработки строительных песков; установка для промывания зернистых материалов ТурбоМойка – инновационная разработка для производства качественного строительного песка из техногенных отходов дробильно-сортировочных предприятий.

Мы имеем сертификат инженер-проектировщик Министерства регионального развития, строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Украины, что позволяет нам выполнять весь комплекс проектных работ по основным направлениям:

  • инжиниринг в области добычи, транспортирования и переработки полезных ископаемых;
  • проектирование освоения осадочных и техногенных месторождений полезных ископаемых открытым и подводным способами;
  • проектирование и изготовление комплексов для промывания зернистих материалов;
  • проектирование систем оборотного водоснабжения горных предприятий;
  • проектирование комплексов для переработки и обогащения полезных ископаемых;
  • проектирование и модернизация машин и оборудования для добычи и транспортирования полезных ископаемых, в том числе гидромеханизированным способом.

С основными работами, выполненными нашими специалистами, можно ознакомиться на соответствующих страницах сайта.

Наши квалифицированные специалисты применяют передовые научные и конструкторские разработки, что в комплексе с современным специализированным программным обеспечением позволяет нам максимально полно реализовывать пожелания и потребности заказчиков, применять передовые, технически грамотные и экономически приемлемые решения и выполнять проектные работы на высоком техническом уровне.

Профессор кафедры горных машин и инжиниринга
ГВУЗ «Национальный горный университет»,
доктор технических наук
А.А. Бондаренко

Профессор Бондаренко А.А.
Сертификат